Investor Relations

Analyst Coverage

Listed below are analysts covering Northview Apartment REIT.

Analyst & Firm

Contact Information

Troy MacLean
BMO Capital Markets
(416) 359-8366
troy.maclean@bmo.com
Brendon Abrams
Canaccord Genuity
(416) 687-5270
babrams@canaccordgenuity.com
Dean Wilkinson
CIBC World Markets
(416) 594-7194
dean.wilkinson@cibc.com
Michael Markidis
Desjardins Capital Market
(416) 607-3028
michael.markidis@desjardins.com
Frederic Blondeau
Echelon Wealth Partners
(514) 396-3616
fblondeau@echelonpartners.com
Yashwant Sankpal
Laurentian Bank Securities
(416) 865-5941
sankpaly@lb-securities.ca
Matt Kornack
National Bank of Canada
(416) 507-8104
matt.kornack@nbc.ca
Neil Downey
RBC Capital Markets
(416) 842-7835
neil.downey@rbccm.com
Mario Saric
Scotia Capital
(416) 863-7824
mario.saric@scotiabank.com
Jonathan Kelcher
TD Securities Inc.
(416) 307-9931
jonathan.kelcher@tdsecurities.com